Donate Now Menu

Become a part of the 2020 Indspire Awards!

To learn more about sponsorship opportunities, please contact Julia O’Hara, Director, Corporate Partnerships, at 416-987-0262 or

Thank you to our generous supporters!

Lead Partner | Partenaire principal

Presenting Corporate Sponsor | Commanditaire principal

Indigenous Youth Sponsor | Commanditaire des jeunes autochtones

Major Sponsors & Broadcast Partners | Commanditaires majeurs et partenaires de télédiffusion

Major Sponsors | Commanditaires majeurs

Founding Partner & Official Airline | Partenaire fondateur et transporteur aérien officiel

Youth Laureate Sponsor | Commanditaire des prix jeunesse

Post-Awards Ceremony Reception Sponsor | Commanditaire de la réception suivant la remise des prix

Participating Sponsor | Commanditaires participant

Regional Partner | Partenaire régional

Supporting Sponsors | Commanditaires de soutien

Entertainment Sponsor | Commanditaire du divertissement

Programme Sponsor and Young Leaders Table Sponsor | Commanditaire du programme et table des chefs de file

Crystal Tables | Tables de cristal


Platinum Tables | Tables de platine

Don Worme

Wiikwemkoong First Nation

Gold Tickets | Billets Or

Canadian Indigenous Nurses Association
Indigenous Reconciliation Group
Post Media

Silver Tickets | Billets Argent

Dome Productions
Maria Cruz
Society of United Professionals
Wendy McLeod
Wiikwemkoong First Nation

Individual Tickets | Billets Individuels

Alicia Aragutak
Darrell Beaulieu
Christina Buckshot
Canadian Canoe Museum
Derek Chum
Claudette Commanda
Cree-Naskapi Commission
Travis Croken
Kelly Cyr
Joe Dion
Alan Doak
Fenix Solutions
Greg Finlayson
Tamara Fontaine
David Forrest
Fortis Alberta
Fort McKay First Nation
Brad Greyeyes-Brant
Indigenous Institutes Consortium
Isuarsivik Regional Recovery Centre
Diane Jacko
Marian Jacko

Elaine Keillor
Tim Laronde
Karen Lawford
Candice Lys
Dawn Madahbee Leach
Lewis Makarios
Gina Mcdougall-Wilson
Northwest Territory Métis Nation
Anita Olsen Harper
Delia Opekokew
Paul Robitaille
Maria Rogers
Edward Roundpoint
Ana Santarem
Seven Generations Energy
Laurie Sterritt
Summa Strategies
Jeff Turner
Nona Vincent
Marilyn Whitaker