Donate Now Menu

Contact Us

Indspire > Contact Us

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Phone: 1.855.INDSPIRE (1.855.463.7747)
Email: info@indspire.ca

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm EST
Saturday and Sunday – Closed

Head Office

Box 5, Suite 100
50 Generations Drive
Six Nations of the Grand River
Ohsweken, Ontario N0A 1M0
Fax: 866.433.3159

Toronto Office

555 Richmond Street West
Suite 1002
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3B1
Fax: 416.926.7554

Directory

We welcome your questions, requests, comments and support.

Please call our main office, or send us and email, and we’ll help direct you. Or if you know the specific department you wish you connect with, you can browse our directory below.

Call 1.855.INDSPIRE (1.855.463.7747) or Email info@indspire.ca

Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm EST
Saturday and Sunday – Closed

Head Office

Box 5, Suite 100
50 Generations Drive
Six Nations of the Grand River
Ohsweken, Ontario N0A 1M0
Fax: 866.433.3159

Bursaries and Scholarships

Suzanne Bradley
education@indspire.ca
phone: 1.855.463.7747 x253

Mentorship for Educators

peersupport@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x271

Donations and Donor Services*

Rose Goulais
rgoulais@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x264
fax: 416.977.1764
*including removal from our mailing list

Government Relations

Yancy Craig
ycraig@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x249

Media Relations and Communications

Nick Foglia
nfoglia@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x237

Toronto Office

555 Richmond Street West
Suite 1002
Toronto, Ontario M5V 3B1
Fax: 416.926.7554
1.855.INDSPIRE (1.855.463.7747) for General Inquiries

Mentorship for Students

Kim Radbourne
rivers@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x271

Teach for Tomorrow

Mike Hager
mhager@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x1132

Corporate Sponsorship

Ailis Hamilton
ahamilton@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x0243
fax: 416.977.1764

Marketing and Promotions

communications@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x3969

Accounts Payable/Receivable

Corry Williams
cwilliams@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x265

Instagram