Join us at the 2015 Indspire Awards in Calgary!

January 29, 2015

The 2015 Indspire Awards are coming to Calgary’s Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium on February 27, 2015, and we invite you to join the celebration!

Purchase Tickets

This gala celebration of First Nation, Inuit, and Métis achievement honours 14 outstanding individuals, including a Lifetime Achievement honoree and three promising youth – it’s a night of inspiration that will move and uplift you.

The gala also features outstanding Canadian and international Indigenous performers sharing their gifts of song, dance, comedy, and so much more, including:

  • Tanya Tagaq – 2014 Polaris Prize-winning Inuk throat-singer
  • Santee Smith – award-winning dancer and choreographer
  • Dani and Lizzy – R&B singing and songwriting sisters
  • Candy Palmater – comic and host of The Candy Show on APTN
  • Kahurangi Maori Dance Theatre – dance, chant and martial art fusion
  • And your hosts, Lorne Cardinal, the Gemini Award-winning star of Corner Gas, and Kyle Nobess, star of Mohawk Girls and Cashing In.

For ticket information, please click here.

We look forward to seeing you!