Donate Now Menu

Thank you to our generous supporters!

Lead Partner

Presenting Corporate Sponsor

Indigenous Youth Sponsor

Major Sponsors & Broadcast Partners

Major Sponsors

Founding Partner & Official Airline

Youth Laureate Sponsor

Post-Awards Ceremony Reception Sponsor

Participating Sponsor

Regional Partner

Supporting Sponsors

Entertainment Sponsor

Programme Sponsor and Young Leaders Table Sponsor

Crystal Tables


Platinum Tables

Don Worme

Wiikwemkoong First Nation


Gold Tickets

Canadian Indigenous Nurses Association Indigenous Reconciliation Group Post Media

Silver Tickets

Dome Productions NAFC Maria Cruz Society of United Professionals Wendy McLeod Wiikwemkoong First Nation

Individual Tickets

APEX Alicia Aragutak Darrell Beaulieu Christina Buckshot Canadian Canoe Museum Derek Chum Claudette Commanda Cree-Naskapi Commission Travis Croken Kelly Cyr Joe Dion Alan Doak Fenix Solutions Greg Finlayson Tamara Fontaine David Forrest Fortis Alberta Fort McKay First Nation Brad Greyeyes-Brant ImagineNATIVE Indigenous Institutes Consortium Innergex Isuarsivik Regional Recovery Centre Diane Jacko Marian Jacko

Elaine Keillor Tim Laronde Karen Lawford Candice Lys Dawn Madahbee Leach Lewis Makarios Gina Mcdougall-Wilson NAACA Northwest Territory Métis Nation Anita Olsen Harper Delia Opekokew Paul Robitaille Maria Rogers Edward Roundpoint Ana Santarem Seven Generations Energy Laurie Sterritt Summa Strategies Jeff Turner Nona Vincent Marilyn Whitaker