Contact Us

Head Office

Box 5, Suite 100
50 Generations Drive
Six Nations of the Grand River
Ohsweken, Ontario N0A 1M0
Fax: 866.433.3159

Toronto Office

555 Richmond Street West
Suite 1002
Toronto, Ontario, M5V 3B1
Fax: 416.926.7554

1.855.INDSPIRE (1.855.463.7747) for General Inquiries


Bursaries and Scholarships

education@indspire.ca
phone: 1.855.463.7747 x253
fax: 866.433.3159

K-12 Indspire Institute

institute@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x1132

Mentorship for Students

rivers@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x1132

Mentorship for Educators

peersupport@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x020

Donations & Donor Services*

Rose Goulais
rgoulais@indspire.ca
phone: 1.855.463.7747 ext. 264
fax: 416.977.1764
*including removal from our mailing list

Corporate Sponsorship

Ailis Hamilton
ahamilton@indspire.ca
phone: 1.855.463.7747 x0243
fax: 416.977.1764

Government Relations

Yancy Craig
ycraig@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x249

Marketing & Promotions

Rebecca Rivers
rrivers@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x2350

Communications & Media Relations

Amanda Charles
acharles@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x221 

Accounts Payable/ Receivable

Corry Williams
cwilliams@indspire.ca
519.445.1130