Contact Us

 

 

Head Office

Box 5, Suite 100
50 Generations Drive
Six Nations of the Grand River
Ohsweken, Ontario N0A 1M0
Phone: 519.445.3021
Fax: 866.433.3159

Toronto Office

555 Richmond Street West
Suite 1002
Toronto, Ontario, M5V 3B1
Phone: 1.855.463.7747
Fax: 416.926.7554

 

1.855.INDSPIRE (1.855.463.7747) for General Inquiries


Bursaries and Scholarships

education@indspire.ca
phone: 1.855.463.7747 x253
fax: 866.433.3159

Donations

Charlene de Vogel
cdevogel@indspire.ca
phone: 1.855.463.7747 ext.258
fax: 416.977.1764

Corporate Sponsorship

Ailis Hamilton
ahamilton@indspire.ca
phone: 1.855.463.7747 x258
fax: 416.977.1764

K-12 Indspire Institute

institute@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x1132

Mentorship for Students

rivers@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x1132

Mentorship for Educators

peersupport@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x020

Communications & Marketing

communications@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x221

Digital Media

Victoria Vaughan
vvaughan@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x268

Media Relations

Amanda Charles
acharles@indspire.ca
1.855.463.7747 x221 

Government Relations

Puneet Luthra
pluthra@indspire.ca
416.987.0255

Accounts Payable/ Receivable

Corry Williams
cwilliams@indspire.ca
519.445.1130